Skip to content

Let’s PvP! A WoW Adventure Part 1

March 12, 2013

 

Today our YouTube channel has received a complete makeover, and in order to celebrate we are launching the first part of Luna’s new Let’s Play World of Warcraft series on PvP and dungeons!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2013 11:44 pm

    Oh gosh. PvP. Take me with you. Like an example.

    “And this, viewer, is a BAD PvPer.”

    Also, call your moth Jo.

    THAT ASIDE

    I enjoyed watching this one. YOU’RE BACK ON WOW WHY DID I NOT NOTICE.
    Though I do pity you, doing low level PvP with heirlooms. ;< More so after those rogues. I hope you continue this more at level 90 though. <3

  2. March 12, 2013 11:54 pm

    This was the best comment anyone could wish for on the first part of their new WoW series. I apologise for not saying hello ingame! I shall do so!

    And I know, those damn heirloom people! Sapping around and God knows what. All unfair and clearly foul play. We’ll show them when we get to 90. We’ll show them! *shakes fist*

Comment Or Die

